Royal-Coleman Funeral Home
6028 U.S. 6
Linesville, Pennsylvania 16424
Tel: 814-683-4111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia "Patt" (Dennis) Koehler Sun June 26, 2016
Clairmont "Tub" Summers Tue June 21, 2016
Lois J. (Rhoades) May Mon June 20, 2016
Donna Jean (Brenneman) Clements Tue June 07, 2016
Clement Irons Fri April 01, 2016
Walter Gerald Holmes Mon May 30, 2016
Robert L. DeHart Sun May 29, 2016
Thomas George Fuller Mon May 16, 2016
Dawn (Martin) Rottersmann Wed April 06, 2016
Lillian (Lil) S. Bolharsky Mon May 09, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Royal-Coleman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |