Royal-Coleman Funeral Home
6028 U.S. 6
Linesville, Pennsylvania 16424
Tel: 814-683-4111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert D. Winkle Sr. Fri March 27, 2015
David L. Reynolds Thu March 19, 2015
Bruce K. Wheeler Wed March 18, 2015
Edna N. Dygert Sat March 07, 2015
Carol Faye (Chatley) Smith Wed March 04, 2015
Luther (Gene) Miller Sat February 14, 2015
Glenn Shellito Jr. Sat January 31, 2015
Helen Marie (Nottingham) Jordan Mon January 26, 2015
William Louden Gordon Thu January 22, 2015
Rodney George Manning Mon January 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Royal-Coleman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |