Royal-Coleman Funeral Home
6028 U.S. 6
Linesville, Pennsylvania 16424
Tel: 814-683-4111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gearldene (Gerry) M. Dougherty Sun May 03, 2015
Anne T. (Grenier) Trimmer Thu April 23, 2015
Susan (Suzie) L. (Headley) Shunkwiler Fri April 17, 2015
June A. (Robinson) Merry Thu April 16, 2015
Alice M. (Eger) Fox Sun April 12, 2015
Florence C. (Flinn) O'Donnell Sun April 05, 2015
Ted A. Myers Thu April 02, 2015
Gerald I. Parker Wed April 01, 2015
Robert D. Winkle Sr. Fri March 27, 2015
David L. Reynolds Thu March 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Royal-Coleman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |