Royal-Coleman Funeral Home
6028 U.S. 6
Linesville, Pennsylvania 16424
Tel: 814-683-4111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kyle Steven Gillette Sun August 31, 2014
Patricia Anne (Patti) Hochschild Mon August 25, 2014
Donald William Jenkins Sat August 16, 2014
Nora (Gayle) (Salsberry) Calladine Wed August 06, 2014
Ronald P. Vennare Wed July 30, 2014
George A. Rahn Fri March 07, 2014
Thomas A. Shearer Fri July 11, 2014
Charlotte Virginia Zorn Frese Thu July 10, 2014
Timm Higgins Reinhart Wed July 09, 2014
Elanda Mae (Brown) Winkle Sun July 06, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Royal-Coleman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |